Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: Rock and Roll Hotel

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
Old School Saturday (OSS) The Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Eve of the Eve with Moontower and special guests, The Amazing Mongooses Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Sarah Peacock's Merry Birthmas Bash with special guest, Jacob Bryant Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Roadkill Ghost Choir w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Davin McCoy Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Eryn McHugh with Alex Guthrie Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Michelle Malone's New Year's Eve 2 Show Combo Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
Michelle Malone's New Year's Eve Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
New Years w/ The Biters! w/ Dinos Boys, Ravagers, & MammaBear The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Michelle Malone's New Year's Eve Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
New Years Eve 2015 with Red Light and Digital Tracks Entertainment Hard Rock Cafe Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10:00 PM Find Tickets
Charlie Starr Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Surfer Blood w/ Turbo Fruits The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Pat McGee Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
The Glands The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Ex Hex w/ Birds Of Avalon + special guests The Drunken Unicorn
Atlanta, GA
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Fred Eaglesmith Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
J-Live w/ Willie Evans Jr & more, Hosted by Fort Knox 529
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Johnette Napolitano (of Concrete Blonde) Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
Melissa Ferrick Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
An Evening with Mac Powell (of Third Day) Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Secondhand Swagger w/ Alanna Royale Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 8:30 PM Find Tickets
Erick Baker Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Them Wagoneers w/ Chamomile & Whiskey Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Subsonics The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home