Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project,Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
The Levee/Young Edison w/ Capital Arms Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30 PM Find Tickets
PLS PLS and Hank & Cupcakes The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Gourmet Dinner 2 Night Couple's Package For Two The Classic Center
Athens, GA
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 3:00 PM Find Tickets
Athens Wine Weekend Sunday Brunch The Classic Center
Athens, GA
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 11:00 AM Find Tickets
Foxhollow Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Explorers Club w/ Jay Gonzalez (of Drive By Truckers) The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Doomtree The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
An Evening with Lloyd Cole Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Lucy Kaplansky Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
An Evening with Lloyd Cole Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Nathan Angelo CD Release w/ special guest, Matt Hires Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
Nathan Angelo CD Release w/ special guest, Matt Hires Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Tom Rush Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
The Apache Relay w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Molly Parden, Sam Pinkerton, and Liza Anne Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00 PM Find Tickets
Annie Sellick & the Hot Club of Nashville Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Patrick Davis Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Five Eight Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
The Circle of the Song feat. Ed Jurdi, Seth Walker Edward David Anderson Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Chatham County Line Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
THE BANJO BABES 2015 TOUR celebrates THE LOWEST PAIR's CD-RELEASE w/ Erin Inglish Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 9:15 PM Find Tickets
Kevn Kinney with special guest, Tim Knol Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Grant Green Jr. Band Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Jonathan Toubin's Soul Clap & Dance Off! The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:30 PM Find Tickets
Hundred Waters w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 8:30 PM Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home