Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project,Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
Grant Green Jr. Band Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
House of Thomas / The Sound & Shape Smith's Olde Bar
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:30 PM Find Tickets
Mutual Benefit w/ Soft Cat The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Michelle Malone with special guest, Jeremy Hicks Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
White Lung w/ special guests 529
Atlanta, GA
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Crane CD Release with Jacob & The Good People and Dave Roland Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Smith's Olde Bar
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Total Slacker / PAWS w/ Flashlights 529
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Small Black w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Earth w/ King Dude The Drunken Unicorn
Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Ryan Montbleau Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
OK Productions Presents: Black Prairie (featuring members of The Decemberists) Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Matthew Perryman Jones, Andrew Combs, and Jillian Edwards Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Kevn Kinney and special guests Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Lil Dicky / The Professional Rapper Tour w/ DJ Omega Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Jonah Smith and Jacob Deaton Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Brendan James Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Gardens & Villa w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Patrick Davis Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
Black Lips w/ The King Khan & BBQ Show The Goat Farm
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Ed Roland & The Sweet Tea Project Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Snowmine w/ Nightbox The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
My Children! My Africa! The Balzer Theater at Herren's
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
My Children! My Africa! The Balzer Theater at Herren's
Atlanta, GA
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Generationals w/ Arum Rae The Drunken Unicorn
Atlanta, GA
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home