Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: The Balzer Theater at Herren's,The Balzer Theater at Herren's

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
Brave Baby w/ Repeat Repeat Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 8:30 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Killer Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 2:00 PM Find Tickets
Coming Out Monologues Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Coming Out Monologues Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
True Colors Theatre 4 Pack Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
True Colors Theatre 3 Play Flex Subscription Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Kiss Showcase Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Kiss Showcase Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
KSU Tellers Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
KSU Tellers Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
In the Blood Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 2:00 PM Find Tickets
New Works and Ideas: Bacchae Project Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
New Works and Ideas: Bacchae Project Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
New Works and Ideas: Branches Against the Sky Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
New Works and Ideas: Branches Against the Sky Onyx Theater
Kennesaw, GA
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home