Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: The Balzer Theater at Herren's,The Balzer Theater at Herren's

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
Booker T Jones Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM Find Tickets
Booker T Jones Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Paul Thorn Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Paul Thorn Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Paul Thorn Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Kehlani w/ Pell Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Lenka w/ Nick Howard Vinyl
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
True Colors Tuesday Preview Subscription True Colors at Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Find Tickets
True Colors Theatre 4 Pack Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
True Colors Theatre 3 Play Flex Subscription Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
True Colors Wednesday Preview Subscription True Colors at Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Find Tickets
True Colors Thursday Preview Subscription True Colors at Southwest Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Thursday, July 14, 2016 Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home