Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Artist, Venue, City or Performer Sell Tickets Online | Blog

Search Results For: The Nick

Filter by Event Date:From   To 
Filter by State:
Sort By:
 

EventVenueDate 
Von Grey with special guest, Edward Hartline Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Mates of States Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Hero The Band Smith's Olde Bar
Atlanta, GA
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
The Rosebuds w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Funky Knuckles w/ The Indie Revenge 529
Atlanta, GA
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Clairy Browne & the Bangin' Rackettes The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Jolie Holland w/ Magic Mouth The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Sylvan Esso w/ Dana Buoy (of Akron/Family) The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Sydney Rhame CD Release Show Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 7:30 PM Find Tickets
Total Slacker / PAWS w/ Flashlights 529
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Islands w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:30 PM Find Tickets
Jonah Smith and Jacob Deaton Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:45 PM Find Tickets
Bill Kirchen Smith's Olde Bar
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM Find Tickets
Electric Six w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Dum Dum Girls w/ special guests The EARL
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Aaron Carter The Loft
Atlanta, GA
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:00 PM Find Tickets
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix

Home