Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Eddie's Attic
515-B N McDonough St
Decatur, GA 30030
Venue Details




Directions to the venue

The details for the VIP check-in is posted on the Eddie's Attic website the week before the show.
Some VIP events happen before the regular scheduled show while others occur after the show.

Directions from
MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
All Ages (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 5:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
Upcoming Events see all events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 9:15 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:15 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 9:45 PM

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home