Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Eddie's Attic
515-B N McDonough St
Decatur, GA 30030
Venue Details




Directions to the venue

The details for the VIP check-in is posted on the Eddie's Attic website the week before the show.
Some VIP events happen before the regular scheduled show while others occur after the show.

Directions from
MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
All Ages (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 5:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
Upcoming Events see all events

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:15 PM

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 9:15 PM

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:15 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:40 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 7:00 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home