Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Eddie's Attic
515-B N McDonough St
Decatur, GA 30030
Venue Details




Directions to the venue

The details for the VIP check-in is posted on the Eddie's Attic website the week before the show.
Some VIP events happen before the regular scheduled show while others occur after the show.

Directions from
MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
All Ages (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 5:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
Upcoming Events see all events

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:15 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:40 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:30 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:15 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:15 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:15 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:30 AM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 7:00 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home