Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Eddie's Attic
515-B N McDonough St
Decatur, GA 30030
Venue Details




Directions to the venue

The details for the VIP check-in is posted on the Eddie's Attic website the week before the show.
Some VIP events happen before the regular scheduled show while others occur after the show.

Directions from
MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
All Ages (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 5:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
Upcoming Events see all events

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45 PM

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Monday, January 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 9:45 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Monday, February 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 4:30 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:15 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home