Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Venue Details
Directions to the venueDirections fromMAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
All Ages (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Please check listings for ticket information
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 10 days prior to the event.
  • 'Print-At-Home' tickets are sent to you via email as an attached PDF file. Save the attachment on your computer and print them at your convenience.
Upcoming Events see all events

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:30 PM

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home