Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
529
529 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318
Venue Details

View Larger Map

Age RestrictionsAge Limit
Ages 21 & Over (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 4:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a
    printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you
    used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day
    of the event to pick up your tickets and gain
    admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the
    tickets.
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 8 days prior to the event.
Upcoming Events see all events

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home