Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316
Venue Details

View Larger Map

Download The EARL's FREE iPhone app, available on the app store. Browse shows, buy tickets and share events on Twitter and Facebook
The EARL iphone app

Age RestrictionsAge Limit
Ages 21 & Over (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
There is a 6 ticket limit per customer for all shows at The Earl unless otherwise stated
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 6:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • ‘Will Call’. You will need to bring a picture ID, a
    printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you
    used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day
    of the event to pick up your tickets and gain
    admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the
    tickets.
     
     
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 10 days prior to the event.
     
     
Upcoming Events see all events

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 8:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home