Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316
Venue Details

View Larger Map

Download The EARL's FREE iPhone app, available on the app store. Browse shows, buy tickets and share events on Twitter and Facebook
The EARL iphone app

Age RestrictionsAge Limit
Ages 21 & Over (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
There is a 6 ticket limit per customer for all shows at The Earl unless otherwise stated
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 6:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • ‘Will Call’. You will need to bring a picture ID, a
    printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you
    used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day
    of the event to pick up your tickets and gain
    admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the
    tickets.
     
     
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 10 days prior to the event.
     
     
Upcoming Events see all events

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:30 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 9:00 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home