Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316
Venue Details

View Larger Map

Download The EARL's FREE iPhone app, available on the app store. Browse shows, buy tickets and share events on Twitter and Facebook
The EARL iphone app

Age RestrictionsAge Limit
Ages 21 & Over (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
There is a 6 ticket limit per customer for all shows at The Earl unless otherwise stated
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 6:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • ‘Will Call’. You will need to bring a picture ID, a
    printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you
    used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day
    of the event to pick up your tickets and gain
    admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the
    tickets.
     
     
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 10 days prior to the event.
     
     
Upcoming Events see all events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:00 PM

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11:00 PM

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Monday, May 26, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 27, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 4, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements


Home