Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Southwest Arts Center
915 New Hope Rd
Atlanta, GA 30331
Venue Details
Directions to the venue Directions from MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age Restrictions Age Limit
All Ages(unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket Limit Per Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance Sales Advance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 4:00PM
Find a Hotel Hotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Delivery Methods Delivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 8 days prior to the event.
Upcoming Events see all events

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Sunday, August 2, 2015

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Sunday, August 2, 2015

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 2:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home