Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Southwest Arts Center
915 New Hope Rd
Atlanta, GA 30331
Venue Details
Directions to the venue Directions from MAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age Restrictions Age Limit
All Ages(unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket Limit Per Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance Sales Advance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 4:00PM
Find a Hotel Hotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Delivery Methods Delivery Methods Available
  • Will Call. You will need to bring a picture ID, a printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day of the event to pick up your tickets and gain admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the tickets.
  • Tickets can be sent via US Mail until 8 days prior to the event.
Upcoming Events see all events

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 11, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 2:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements


Home