Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Google Plus Logo  Charge by Phone: 1-877-725-8849 | Customer Service | My Account | Gift Cards | Newsletter | Blog
Home
Search Venue, City, Performer, or Category


Email Alerts

Click here to receive an email whenever new events are added at this venue.

Bookmark & Share!

Share |

Venue Profile
Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309
Venue Details
Vinyl is a general admission, standing room venue.

Vinyl is one of 3 venues located in the Center Stage complex; the other 2 being The Loft and CenterStage (formerly Earthlink Live).

The entrance is located on West Peachtree Street.
 
Parking: Because Vinyl doesn't control the parking garage beneath the venue, we suggest you use one of the parking lots across the road which are typically much cheaper.
Directions to the venueDirections fromMAPQUEST
Get directions to this venue from Mapquest
Age RestrictionsAge Limit
Ages 18 & Over (unless otherwise stated)
Per Customer Ticket LimitPer Customer Ticket Limit
No Ticket Limit
Advance SalesAdvance Sales
Unless otherwise stated, advance sales end at 4:00PM
Find a HotelHotels
Need a Hotel Room?
Hotels.com
Delivery MethodsDelivery Methods Available
  • 'Will Call'. You will need to bring a picture ID, a
    printed copy of your receipt and the credit card you
    used to purchase the tickets to the venue on the day
    of the event to pick up your tickets and gain
    admittance. Only the cardholder can pick up the
    tickets.
     
Upcoming Events see all events

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 6:30 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 8:30 PM

 

Click here to receive emails about new events at this venue.
Advertisements

Sell tickets online FreshTix


Home