Fifth Third Bank Stadium at Kennesaw State

3200 George Busbee Pkwy NW., Kennesaw, GA 30144

  • Share this venue!

Fifth Third Bank Stadium at Kennesaw State

3200 George Busbee Pkwy NW., Kennesaw, GA 30144



Upcoming Events:

FEB
20
Cobb County Classic Day of Lacrosse

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12:00 AM

APR
08
World Rugby - Atlanta Sevens

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:00 AM

APR
09
World Rugby - Atlanta Sevens

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12:00 AM

APR
16
Hunter Hayes

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:45 PM

APR
23
Atlanta Blaze vs. Bayhawks

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 5:00 PM

APR
29
ACC Men's Lacrosse Semifinals

Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:00 AM

APR
30
ACC Men's Lacrosse - Brown Classic

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12:00 AM

MAY
01
ACC Men's Lacrosse Finals

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 12:00 AM

MAY
14
Atlanta Blaze vs. Outlaws

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 5:00 PM

JUN
04
Atlanta Blaze vs. Cannons

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00 PM

JUN
11
Atlanta Blaze vs. Lizards

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00 PM

JUL
01
Atlanta Blaze vs. Hounds

Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
23
Atlanta Blaze vs. Launch

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:00 PM

JUL
30
Atlanta Blaze vs. Machine

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fifth Third Bank Stadium at Kennesaw State
3200 George Busbee Pkwy NW.
Kennesaw, GA 30144


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.