Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

MAY
07
Floetry and Mint Condition

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MAY
14
Purple Rain

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MAY
21
K. Michelle

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAY
24
Beautiful

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MAY
25
Beautiful

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MAY
26
Beautiful

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MAY
27
Beautiful

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAY
28
Beautiful

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 2:00 PM

MAY
28
Beautiful

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAY
29
Beautiful

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 1:00 PM

MAY
29
Beautiful

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 6:30 PM

JUN
02
Toni Braxton

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
17
Anthony Hamilton & Fantasia

Friday, June 17, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUN
18
Brit Floyd

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
19
''Weird Al'' Yankovic

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUN
21
The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUN
22
The Wizard of Oz

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUN
23
The Wizard of Oz

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUN
24
The Wizard of Oz

Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
25
The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 2:00 PM

JUN
25
The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
26
The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 1:00 PM

JUN
26
The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:30 PM

JUN
29
Bring It! Live

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUL
17
Shawn Mendes

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUL
30
Ray LaMontagne

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
09
Brian Wilson

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
13
Celtic Thunder

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
22
Bonnie Raitt

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.