Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

JUL
30
Ray LaMontagne

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
31
K. Michelle

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
09
If/Then

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:30 PM

AUG
10
If/Then

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:30 PM

AUG
11
If/Then

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:30 PM

AUG
12
If/Then

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
13
If/Then

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 2:00 PM

AUG
13
If/Then

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
14
If/Then

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 1:00 PM

AUG
14
If/Then

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 6:30 PM

AUG
18
Jurassic Park

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:30 PM

AUG
20
Saturday Morning Cartoons

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 10:00 AM

AUG
25
Citizen Kane

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 7:30 PM

AUG
27
The Little Mermaid Sing-A-Long

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 2:00 PM

AUG
27
Some Like It Hot

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30 PM

SEP
09
Brian Wilson

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
17
Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:30 AM

SEP
17
Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 2:00 PM

SEP
17
Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:30 PM

SEP
18
Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:00 PM

SEP
18
Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 4:30 PM

SEP
24
Jason Isbell

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
27
The Illusionists

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:30 PM

SEP
28
The Illusionists

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:30 PM

SEP
29
The Illusionists

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30 PM

SEP
30
The Illusionists

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
01
The Illusionists

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:00 PM

OCT
01
The Illusionists

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
02
The Illusionists

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:00 PM

OCT
02
The Illusionists

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:30 PM

OCT
10
Anderson, Rabin & Wakeman

Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
13
Celtic Thunder

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
15
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
19
Together powered by Life Reimagined

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30 PM

OCT
22
Bonnie Raitt

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
29
Festival of Praise 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
18
St Paul and the Broken Bones

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
19
Straight No Chaser

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
26
Mannheim Steamroller

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 2:00 PM

NOV
26
Mannheim Steamroller

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.