The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

FEB
11
BLOODY VALENTINES @ The EARL

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
13
Dirty Bourbon River Show @ The EARL

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
16
The Bowery presents: Hey Marseilles

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:30 PM

FEB
20
Agent Orange @ The EARL

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
22
CFM @ THE EARL

Monday, February 22, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
24
Scott Kelly @ the EARL

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:30 PM

FEB
25
Pujol w/ Faux Ferocious @ The EARL

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 8:30 PM

FEB
28
Low Cut Connie @ The EARL

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAR
04
Great Peacock @ The EARL

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 9:00 PM

MAR
08
Dungen @ the EARL

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAR
11
Trixie Whitley @ the EARL

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 9:00 PM

MAR
12
Prince Rama @ The EARL

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00 PM

APR
02
Uncle Green @ The EARL

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 8:30 PM

APR
16
Parker Millsap @ The EARL

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:30 PM

APR
17
Operators @ The EARL

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 8:00 PM

APR
20
True Widow @ the EARL

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
27
Modern English @ The EARL

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUN
15
Anvil @ The EARL

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.