The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

MAY
09
Dead Meadow @ The EARL

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
12
Maya w/ Pallow @ The EARL

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
15
Useless Eaters @ The EARL

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAY
16
Mail The Horse @ The EARL

Monday, May 16, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
19
Old Salt Union @ The EARL

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
21
Howard Kremer @ The EARL

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 7:00 PM

MAY
21
Ex-Cult @ The EARL

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00 PM

MAY
25
The Dictators NYC @ The EARL

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
26
State Champion @ The EARL

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30 PM

MAY
27
Modern English @ The EARL

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:00 PM

MAY
29
Chris Cohen @ The EARL

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAY
30
Abigail Williams @ The EARL

Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
02
Wet Ones @ The EARL

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUN
04
Drag The River @ The EARL

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUN
05
Black Panties @ the EARL

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUN
09
Waveless @ the EARL

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUN
10
Smithsonian @ The EARL

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUN
15
Anvil @ The EARL

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:30 PM

JUL
09
The Rock*A*Teens @ The EARL

Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00 PM

JUL
14
David Bazan @ The EARL

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JUL
23
Bloodshot Bill @ The EARL

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
11
Throwing Shade @ The EARL

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
18
Wolves in The Throne Room @ the EARL

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
24
CLOCK DVA at the EARL

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
28
The Bowery presents: All Them Witches @ the EARL

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 8:30 PM

OCT
13
The Bowery presents: Foy Vance @ The EARL

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.