The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

AUG
05
Zig Zags @ The EARL

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
06
Shannon Wright @ The EARL

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
11
Dressy Bessy @ The EARL

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:30 PM

AUG
12
Ruby the RabbitFoot @ The EARL

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
18
Mark Sultan/BBQ @ The EARL

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
19
EZTV & PLEASURES @ the EARL

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
20
SHROUD EATER @ The EARL

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
26
Omni LP release @ the EARL

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:00 PM

AUG
28
Peelander-Z @ The EARL

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
02
Sloppy Seconds @ The EARL

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
08
Adia Victoria @ the EARL

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:30 PM

SEP
10
Quilt & Mutual Benefit @ the EARL

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
11
Throwing Shade @ The EARL

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
16
If These Trees Could Talk

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
18
Wolves in The Throne Room @ the EARL

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM

SEP
24
CLOCK DVA at the EARL

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
06
Electric Six @ the EARL

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:30 PM

OCT
08
How To Dress Well @ The EARL

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
15
Midge Ure @ The EARL

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
21
Natural Child @ The EARL

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
28
K Michelle DuBois @ The EARL

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
29
Gringo Star @ the EARL

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
31
The Goddamn Gallows @ The EARL

Monday, October 31, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
09
Flock of Dimes @ the EARL

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 8:30 PM

NOV
10
Quintron & Miss Pussycat @ The EARL

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:30 PM

NOV
14
Wet @ The EARL

Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.