The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

FEB
23
The Dream

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
24
Skate Maloley & Derek Luh w/ EJAAZ

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:15 PM

FEB
26
Jack & Jack

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 6:00 PM

FEB
27
Particle

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:30 PM

FEB
28
Lil Uzi Vert / Playboi Carti

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

FEB
29
King

Monday, February 29, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAR
02
Rachel Platten

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAR
11
Dance Yourself Clean

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:00 PM

MAR
12
A Great Big World

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:00 PM

MAR
19
We The Kings

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 6:30 PM

MAR
26
Junior Boys w/ Jessy Lanza, Borys

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.