True Colors at Southwest Arts Center

915 New Hope Rd, Atlanta, GA 30331

  • Share this venue!

True Colors at Southwest Arts Center

915 New Hope Rd, Atlanta, GA 30331


True Colors Theatre Company is a Blue Star Theatre. We welcome military families to our theatre by providing military personnel, veterans and their families with a 57% discount* on regular priced tickets to Military Appreciation Night. Select performances for Military Appreciation Night will be followed by a post-show discussion at no additional charge.

Military Appreciation Night will be on the following days for the 2015-2016 Season:

  • Fetch Clay, Make Man- Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 2:30pm & 8pm
    * Post show discussion following the 2:30pm performance
  • American Buffalo- Friday, February 19, 2016 at 8pm
  • Smart People- Friday, July 22, 2016 at 8pm
    * Post Show Discussion


*This offer is based on availability and cannot be combined with other offers.


Upcoming Events:

JUL
12
Smart People

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
13
Smart People

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
14
Smart People

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
15
Smart People

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
16
Smart People

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:30 PM

JUL
16
Smart People

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
17
Smart People

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 2:30 PM

JUL
20
Smart People

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:00 AM

JUL
20
Smart People

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
21
Smart People

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
22
Smart People

Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
23
Smart People

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 2:30 PM

JUL
23
Smart People

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
24
Smart People

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 2:30 PM

JUL
27
Smart People

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
28
Smart People

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
30
Smart People

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00 PM

JUL
31
Smart People

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 2:30 PM

JUL
31
Smart People

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 7:00 PM

AUG
03
Smart People

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
04
Smart People

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
05
Smart People

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
06
Smart People

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 2:30 PM

AUG
06
Smart People

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 8:00 PM

AUG
07
Smart People

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 2:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

True Colors at Southwest Arts Center
915 New Hope Rd
Atlanta, GA 30331


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.