Florence Little Theatre

417 S. Dargan St., Florence, SC 29506

  • Share this venue!

Florence Little Theatre

417 S. Dargan St., Florence, SC 29506



Upcoming Events:

SEP
08
Beauty and the Beast

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
09
Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
10
Beauty and the Beast

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:00 PM

SEP
12
Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
13
Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
14
Beauty and the Beast

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
15
Beauty and the Beast

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
16
Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00 AM

SEP
16
Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM

SEP
17
Beauty and the Beast

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM

NOV
10
The Game's Afoot

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
11
The Game's Afoot

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
12
The Game's Afoot

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM

NOV
14
The Game's Afoot

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
15
The Game's Afoot

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
16
The Game's Afoot

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
17
The Game's Afoot

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
18
The Game's Afoot

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
19
Driving Miss Daisy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
20
Driving Miss Daisy

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
21
Driving Miss Daisy

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM

JAN
23
Driving Miss Daisy

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
24
Driving Miss Daisy

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
25
Driving Miss Daisy

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
26
Driving Miss Daisy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
27
Driving Miss Daisy

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
15
Menopause The Musical

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
16
Menopause The Musical

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
17
Menopause The Musical

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
18
Menopause The Musical

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM

MAR
09
You Can't Take It With You

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
10
You Can't Take It With You

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
11
You Can't Take It With You

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM

MAR
13
You Can't Take It With You

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
14
You Can't Take It With You

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
15
You Can't Take It With You

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
16
You Can't Take It With You

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
17
You Can't Take It With You

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
28
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Florence Little Theatre
417 S. Dargan St.
Florence, SC 29506


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.