Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

AUG
23
Grease Sing-A-Long

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
25
Moana Sing-A-Long

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM

AUG
25
Marvel Studios' Black Panther

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM

SEP
12
Aladdin

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
13
Aladdin

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM

SEP
13
Aladdin

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
14
Aladdin

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
15
Aladdin

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM

SEP
15
Aladdin

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
16
Aladdin

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM

SEP
16
Aladdin

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 6:30 PM

SEP
18
Aladdin

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
19
Aladdin

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
20
Aladdin

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
21
Aladdin

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
22
Aladdin

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM

SEP
22
Aladdin

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
23
Aladdin

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM

SEP
23
Aladdin

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:30 PM

SEP
26
Nine Inch Nails

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM

SEP
27
Nine Inch Nails

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM

SEP
28
St. Paul and The Broken Bones

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
02
David Byrne

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
02
Platinum Seating: David Byrne

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
29
A Perfect Circle

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
03
Vince Gill

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
08
Brian Wilson

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
09
My Favorite Murder Live

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
11
Christina Aguilera

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
15
In Dreams: Roy Orbison In Concert

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM

NOV
17
ATL Comedy Jam

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM

NOV
18
Sebastian Maniscalco

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM

NOV
23
Straight No Chaser

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
08
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
12
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
13
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
14
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
19
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
20
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
24
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM

APR
12
Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.