Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

MAR
22
Jersey Boys

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
23
Jersey Boys

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM

MAR
23
Jersey Boys

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
24
Jersey Boys

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM

MAR
26
The Price is Right Live ™

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
02
Why Don't We

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00 PM

APR
05
Cinderella

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
06
Cinderella

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM

APR
06
Cinderella

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
07
Cinderella

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM

APR
11
Sebastian Maniscalco

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
12
Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.