Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

FEB
20
Rent

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
21
Rent

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
22
Rent

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
23
Rent

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
24
Rent

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM

FEB
24
Rent

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
25
Rent

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM

FEB
25
Rent

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM

FEB
27
Rent

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
28
Rent

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
28
The Lion King

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
02
MercyMe - Live

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
03
The Neighborhood Barbershop

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00 PM

MAR
03
The Neighborhood Barbershop

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
04
The Neighborhood Barbershop

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 PM

MAR
09
Celtic Woman

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
10
Brain Candy Live!

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
24
Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM

MAR
24
Eddie B

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
06
Stomp

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
07
Stomp

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 PM

APR
07
Stomp

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
13
Alabama

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
14
Alabama

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
15
Alabama

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00 PM

APR
17
Something Rotten!

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
18
Something Rotten!

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
19
Something Rotten!

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
20
Something Rotten!

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
21
Something Rotten!

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

APR
21
Something Rotten!

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
22
Something Rotten!

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM

APR
22
Something Rotten!

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM

APR
27
90's Block Party

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
29
Atif Aslam & Neha Kakkar

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
02
Platinum Seating: Yanni

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
02
Yanni

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
04
Joe Bonamassa

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Joe Bonamassa

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
06
Todrick Hall American

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
11
Anita Baker

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
13
Anita Baker

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
16
Primus / Mastodon

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM

JUN
23
The Comedy Get Down

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM

JUN
23
The Comedy Get Down

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 PM

JUN
30
Paw Patrol Live!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM

JUN
30
Paw Patrol Live!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUL
01
Paw Patrol Live!

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM

JUL
01
Paw Patrol Live!

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM

AUG
04
Dan and Phil

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.