Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
10
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
10
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
11
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
11
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 7:00 PM

DEC
13
Sandler, Spade, Swardson, Schneider

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
17
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
17
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
18
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
18
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 7:00 PM

DEC
20
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 23, 2016 - 2:00 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 23, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
24
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 1:00 PM

DEC
27
R. Kelly Presents The Holiday Jam

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 8:00 PM

DEC
31
Dancing With The Stars Live

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 7:00 PM

JAN
12
The Little Mermaid

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
13
The Little Mermaid

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
14
The Little Mermaid

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 2:00 PM

JAN
14
The Little Mermaid

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
15
The Little Mermaid

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 1:00 PM

JAN
21
American Made Tour

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00 PM

JAN
22
Platinum Seating: Don Henley

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
22
Don Henley

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
27
The ELEAGUE Major 3-Day Package

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM

FEB
15
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
16
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
17
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
18
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM

FEB
18
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
19
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM

MAR
10
Nu Soul Revival Tour

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
21
The Price Is Right LiveĀ™

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
10
Bastille

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.