Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

MAR
29
The Bodyguard

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAR
30
The Bodyguard

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAR
31
The Bodyguard

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
01
The Bodyguard*

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00 PM

APR
01
The Bodyguard

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
02
The Bodyguard

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00 PM

APR
02
The Bodyguard*

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 6:30 PM

APR
04
Hedwig & The Angry Inch

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
05
Hedwig & The Angry Inch

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
07
Jerry Seinfeld

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
07
Jerry Seinfeld

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00 PM

APR
08
Mika Singh

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
11
The Decemberists

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
14
Preacher's Kid Resurrection

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
15
Preacher's Kid Resurrection

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 3:00 PM

APR
15
Preacher's Kid Resurrection

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
18
Matilda

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
19
Matilda

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
20
Matilda

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
21
Matilda

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
22
Matilda

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM

APR
22
Matilda

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
23
Matilda

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM

APR
23
Matilda

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30 PM

MAY
03
Soundgarden

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Riverdance

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
06
Riverdance

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:00 PM

MAY
06
Riverdance

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
07
Riverdance

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM

MAY
07
Riverdance

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:30 PM

MAY
10
Bastille

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
12
Carlos Vives

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
16
Finding Neverland

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
17
Finding Neverland

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
18
Finding Neverland

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
19
Finding Neverland

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
20
Finding Neverland

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM

MAY
20
Finding Neverland

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
21
Finding Neverland

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM

MAY
21
Finding Neverland

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM

MAY
23
Sigur Ros

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
23
Platinum Seating Sigur Ros

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
25
Brit Floyd

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
26
Chris Rock

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
27
Chris Rock

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM

MAY
27
Platinum Seating: Chris Rock

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM

MAY
28
Chris Rock

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
29
Chris Rock

Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUN
03
112 and Jagged Edge

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUN
08
The Avett Brothers

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUN
09
The Avett Brothers

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUN
10
The Avett Brothers

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUN
29
Bring It! Live

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUL
08
Paw Patrol Live

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00 AM

JUL
08
Paw Patrol Live

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM

JUL
09
Paw Patrol Live

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00 AM

JUL
09
Paw Patrol Live

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 2:00 PM

JUL
14
Sturgill Simpson

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUL
15
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JUL
22
Idina Menzel

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JUL
22
Platinum Seating: Idina Menzel

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00 PM

AUG
26
Stephanie Mills and Peabo Bryson

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM

SEP
02
K-Ci & JoJo and Dru Hill

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

SEP
16
Lalah Hathaway and Avery Sunshine

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
11
Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.