Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

JUL
19
The Book of Mormon

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
20
The Book of Mormon

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
21
The Book of Mormon

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUL
21
The Book of Mormon

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
22
The Book of Mormon

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM

JUL
22
The Book of Mormon

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM

JUL
26
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
27
Night Of The Living Dead

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 PM

AUG
04
Dan and Phil

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM

OCT
29
A Perfect Circle

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
03
Vince Gill

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
09
My Favorite Murder Live

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
08
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
12
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
13
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
14
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
19
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
20
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
24
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.