Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

DEC
18
Puddles Pity Party and Friends Holiday Jubilee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
19
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
20
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
24
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM

DEC
27
Gucci Mane and Friends

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
29
Widespread Panic 3 Day Package

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM

DEC
29
Widespread Panic

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
30
Widespread Panic

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
31
Widespread Panic

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 PM

APR
11
Sebastian Maniscalco

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
12
Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.