Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

OCT
20
Platinum Seating: Lil Yachty

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
20
Lil Yachty

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
21
PJ Masks Live!

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00 PM

OCT
22
David Sedaris

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
24
The Color Purple: The Musical

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30 PM

OCT
25
The Color Purple: The Musical

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30 PM

OCT
26
The Color Purple: The Musical

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30 PM

OCT
27
The Color Purple: The Musical

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
28
The Color Purple: The Musical

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM

OCT
28
The Color Purple: The Musical

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
29
The Color Purple: The Musical

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM

OCT
29
The Color Purple: The Musical

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30 PM

NOV
03
Two Can Play That Game

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
04
Two Can Play That Game

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
09
Bon Iver

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
09
Platinum Seating: Bon Iver

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
10
Bon Iver

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
10
Platinum Seating: Bon Iver

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
11
Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
13
Hillary Clinton Live

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
17
John Prine

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
17
Platinum Seating: John Prine

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
18
ATL Comedy Jam

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM

NOV
26
The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM

DEC
08
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
09
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
10
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
10
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM

DEC
14
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
15
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
16
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
17
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
17
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:00 PM

DEC
20
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
21
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
22
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
23
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
24
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM

DEC
26
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
26
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
27
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM

DEC
27
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM

DEC
28
Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM

FEB
03
Adam Trent

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.