Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

APR
20
Something Rotten!

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
21
Something Rotten!

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

APR
21
Something Rotten!

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
22
Something Rotten!

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM

APR
22
Something Rotten!

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM

APR
27
90's Block Party

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
28
Bill Burr

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
29
Atif Aslam & Neha Kakkar

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
02
Yanni

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
02
Platinum Seating: Yanni

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
04
Joe Bonamassa

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Joe Bonamassa

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
06
Todrick Hall American

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
10
Anita Baker

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
11
Anita Baker

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
12
Platinum Comedy Tour

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
13
Anita Baker

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
16
Primus / Mastodon

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM

MAY
22
Hamilton

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
23
Hamilton

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
24
Hamilton

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
25
Hamilton

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
26
Hamilton

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM

MAY
26
Hamilton

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
27
Hamilton

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM

MAY
27
Hamilton

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM

MAY
29
Hamilton

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
30
Hamilton

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
31
Hamilton

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
01
Hamilton

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
02
Hamilton

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUN
02
Hamilton

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
03
Hamilton

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 1:00 PM

JUN
03
Hamilton

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:30 PM

JUN
05
Hamilton

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
06
Hamilton

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
07
Hamilton

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
08
Hamilton

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
09
Hamilton

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUN
09
Hamilton

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
10
Hamilton

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM

JUN
10
Hamilton

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:30 PM

JUN
15
Third Day

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
16
Third Day

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
23
The Comedy Get Down

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM

JUN
23
The Comedy Get Down

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 PM

JUN
27
Bring It! LIVE

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
30
Paw Patrol Live!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM

JUN
30
Paw Patrol Live!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUL
01
Paw Patrol Live!

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM

JUL
01
Paw Patrol Live!

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUL
03
The Sistine Chapel Choir

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00 PM

JUL
17
The Book of Mormon

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
18
The Book of Mormon

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
19
The Book of Mormon

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
20
The Book of Mormon

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
21
The Book of Mormon

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM

JUL
21
The Book of Mormon

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
22
The Book of Mormon

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM

JUL
22
The Book of Mormon

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM

JUL
26
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
04
Dan and Phil

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.