Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

  • Share this venue!

Fox Theatre

660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308



Upcoming Events:

AUG
23
Dionne Warwick

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM

AUG
24
The Revivalists

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM

AUG
25
The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM

AUG
27
Vampire Weekend

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30 PM

SEP
10
Daniel Caesar

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
24
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM

SEP
25
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM

SEP
26
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM

SEP
27
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
28
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM

SEP
28
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
29
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM

SEP
29
Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM

OCT
05
Peppa Pig Live!

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM

OCT
06
Thom Yorke

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
10
for KING & COUNTRY

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00 PM

OCT
12
ATL Comedy Jam

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM

OCT
12
ATL Comedy Jam

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 PM

OCT
14
Maggie Rogers

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
19
Platinum Seating: Ray LaMontagne

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
19
Ray LaMontagne

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
19
Disney Junior Holiday Party!

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM

NOV
20
An Evening with David Sedaris

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM

NOV
21
The Avett Brothers 2 Day Package

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
21
The Avett Brothers

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
22
The Avett Brothers

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
24
Mannheim Steamroller

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM

NOV
26
Sara Bareilles

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
27
The Stuffing

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM

NOV
30
Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM

NOV
30
Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
01
Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM

DEC
18
Atlanta Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:30 PM

FEB
28
Marquee Club - Joe Bonamassa

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
28
Joe Bonamassa

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
29
Joe Bonamassa

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00 PM

MAY
12
The Bachelor Live

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:30 PM

MAY
20
Eckhart Tolle

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
30
My Little Pony Live

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.