Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge

644 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30306



Upcoming Events:

SEP
20
Ten Buck Comedy 9-20-19

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00 PM

SEP
21
Ten Buck Comedy 9-21-19

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00 PM

SEP
22
Sunday Funday 9-22-19

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
27
Ten Buck Comedy 9-27-19

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00 PM

SEP
29
CANCELED EVENT

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
04
Ten Buck Comedy 10-4-19

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
05
Ten Buck Comedy 10-5-19

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
06
Sunday Funday 10-6-19

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
11
Ten Buck Comedy 10-11-19

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
18
Ten Buck Comedy 10-18-19

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
20
Sunday Funday 10-20-19

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
25
Ten Buck Comedy 10-25-19

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge
644 North Highland Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30306


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.