Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge

644 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30306



Upcoming Events:

JAN
25
Ten Buck Comedy 1-25-19

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00 PM

FEB
01
Ten Buck Comedy 2-1-19

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00 PM

FEB
02
Ten Buck Comedy 2-2-19

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00 PM

FEB
09
Ten Buck Comedy 2-9-19

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00 PM

FEB
15
Ten Buck Comedy 2-15-19

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00 PM

FEB
23
Ten Buck Comedy 2-23-19

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAR
01
Ten Buck Comedy 3-1-19

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAR
08
Ten Buck Comedy 3-8-19

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAR
15
Ten Buck Comedy 3-15-19

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAR
22
Ten Buck Comedy 3-22-19

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAR
29
Ten Buck Comedy 3-29-19

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge
644 North Highland Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30306


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.