Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge

644 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30306



Upcoming Events:

MAY
23
Roast of Game of Thrones

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
24
Ten Buck Comedy 5-24-19

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAY
25
Ten Buck Comedy 5-25-19

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 PM

MAY
26
Sunday Funday 5-16-19

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
31
Ten Buck Comedy 5-31-19

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUN
14
Ten Buck Comedy 6-14-19

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUN
15
Ten Buck Comedy 6-15-19

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUN
15
SKIRMISH: IMPROV VS STAND-UP

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 PM

JUN
21
Ten Buck Comedy 6-21-19

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUN
22
Ten Buck Comedy 6-22-19

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUN
23
Sunday Funday 6-23-19

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUN
28
Ten Buck Comedy 6-28-19

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
05
Ten Buck Comedy 7-5-19

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
06
Ten Buck Comedy 7-6-19

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
06
SKIRMISH: IMPROV VS STAND-UP

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30 PM

JUL
12
Ten Buck Comedy 7-12-19

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
13
Ten Buck Comedy 7-13-19

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
19
Ten Buck Comedy 7-19-19

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
20
Ten Buck Comedy 7-20-19

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
26
Ten Buck Comedy 7-26-19

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JUL
28
Sunday Funday 7-28-19

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM

AUG
25
Sunday Funday 8-25-19

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM

AUG
28
Gary Meikle - The US Tour

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Highland Inn & Ballroom Lounge
644 North Highland Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30306


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.