Howard Logan Stillwell Theatre

1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw, GA 30144



Upcoming Events:

NOV
02
Heathers: The Musical

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
03
Heathers: The Musical

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
04
Heathers: The Musical

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
05
Heathers: The Musical

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00 PM

NOV
09
Heathers: The Musical

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30 PM

NOV
10
Heathers: The Musical

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
11
Heathers: The Musical

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
12
Heathers: The Musical

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00 PM

JAN
25
Tim Miller

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
26
Tim Miller

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
27
Tim Miller

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
20
As You Like It

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
21
As You Like It

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
22
As You Like It

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAR
23
As You Like It

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
24
As You Like It

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM

MAR
24
As You Like It

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
25
As You Like It

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM

APR
21
10-Minute Play Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Howard Logan Stillwell Theatre
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.