Mill Town Music Hall

1031 Alabama Ave, Bremen, GA 30110



Upcoming Events:

MAY
05
Tanya Tucker

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
11
Neal McCoy

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUN
16
Restless Heart

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
14
Chubby Checker and the Wildcats

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
21
The Collingsworth Family

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
11
The Oak Ridge Boys

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
18
The Heart Behind the Music

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
06
T. Graham Brown and Jimmy Fortune

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
20
Diamond Rio

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
29
The Booth Brothers and the Diplomats

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

OCT
11
Gene Watson

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM

OCT
18
Sawyer Brown

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
09
John Conlee

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
17
The Bellamy Brothers

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
07
Christmas with David Phelps

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
08
Christmas with David Phelps

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
15
Christmas with Exile

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Mill Town Music Hall
1031 Alabama Ave
Bremen, GA 30110


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.