Mill Town Music Hall

1031 Alabama Ave, Bremen, GA 30110



Upcoming Events:

SEP
06
T. Graham Brown and Jimmy Fortune

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
20
Diamond Rio

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
29
The Booth Brothers and the Diplomats

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

OCT
11
Gene Watson

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM

OCT
18
Sawyer Brown

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
09
John Conlee

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM

NOV
17
The Bellamy Brothers

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
07
Christmas with David Phelps

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
08
Christmas with David Phelps

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM

DEC
15
Christmas with Exile

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
11
The Drifters

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM

JAN
26
Terri Clark

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM

FEB
02
The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:30 PM

FEB
16
Collin Raye

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM

MAR
02
The Gatlin Brothers

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30 PM

MAR
09
Craig Morgan

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30 PM

MAR
16
Mark Chesnutt

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
06
Brian Free and Assurance and The Diplomats

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
13
Shenandoah featuring Marty Raybon

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
27
Dailey and Vincent

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30 PM

MAY
04
Charley Pride

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30 PM

MAY
10
Lorrie Morgan

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM

JUN
15
Jo Dee Messina

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Mill Town Music Hall
1031 Alabama Ave
Bremen, GA 30110


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.