Mill Town Music Hall

1031 Alabama Ave, Bremen, GA 30110



Upcoming Events:

OCT
06
Diamond Rio

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
13
Dailey and Vincent

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30 PM

NOV
11
BJ Thomas

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30 PM

NOV
19
Mother's Finest

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:30 PM

DEC
17
John Berry's Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30 PM

JAN
14
Mandy Barnett

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
21
Wynonna and the Big Noise

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

FEB
04
The Gatlin Brothers

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM

FEB
18
Tanya Tucker

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAR
04
Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAR
11
The Bellamy Brothers

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
01
Mickey Gilley

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
08
The Collingsworth Family

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM

APR
21
The Heart Behind The Music

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
06
John Conlee

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30 PM

MAY
13
Chubby Checker

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JUN
17
John Anderson

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Mill Town Music Hall
1031 Alabama Ave
Bremen, GA 30110


View All Seating Charts »
Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.