Radio Room

2845 North Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29609


We are a small music venue / dive bar. For booking inquiries or a full calendar of events please visit our website at www.radioroomgreenville.com

Upcoming Events:

AUG
23
Benny Starr at Radio Room

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00 PM

AUG
28
September Mourning at Radio Room

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
05
Saliva at Radio Room

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
06
The Anchor at Radio Room

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM

SEP
07
Josh Morningstar at Radio Room

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
08
Rehab at Radio Room

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
12
Hank Von Hell at The Radio Room

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
13
Brigades at Radio Room

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
14
Kelen Heller at Radio Room

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
19
Wham Bam Glitter Glam Burlesque Revue

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
21
Emo Night GVL: Will Pugh of Cartel

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
22
As Cities Burn at Radio Room

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM

SEP
24
Hiss Golden Messenger at Radio Room

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
25
Virgil Donati at Radio Room

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
28
River Whyless at Radio Room

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
29
Palm Palm at Radio Room

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
03
Giuda at Radio Room

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00 PM

OCT
04
Blis. at Radio Room

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
06
Crobot at Radio Room

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
11
Kung Fu Vampire at Radio Room

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
18
The Black Lillies at Radio Room

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
23
Psyclon Nine at Radio Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
07
Citizens at Radio Room

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
12
Jon McLaughlin at Radio Room

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
17
Titus Andronicus at Radio Room

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM

DEC
07
Jump Little Children at Radio Room

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
Print-At-Home and Mobile

Radio Room
2845 North Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29609


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.