Radio Room

2845 North Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29609


We are a small music venue / dive bar. For booking inquiries or a full calendar of events please visit our website at www.radioroomgreenville.com

Upcoming Events:

OCT
23
Psyclon Nine at Radio Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
02
The Lillies & Sparrows at Radio Room

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
07
Citizens at Radio Room

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
08
Indianola at Radio Room

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
12
Jon McLaughlin at Radio Room

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
13
The Hunts at Radio Room

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
14
Royal South at Radio Room

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
16
Bask at Radio Room

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
17
Titus Andronicus at Radio Room

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
21
Jason Bieler at Radio Room

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
07
Jump Little Children at Radio Room

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
28
The Queers at Radio Room

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM

JAN
09
Radkey at Radio Room

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
Print-At-Home and Mobile

Radio Room
2845 North Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29609


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.