Stand Up Live

2012 Memorial Parkway SW, Huntsville, AL 35801



Upcoming Events:

JAN
23
Michael Winslow

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
24
Michael Winslow

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
24
Desi Banks

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:15 PM

JAN
25
Michael Winslow

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 6:30 PM

JAN
25
Desi Banks

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:45 PM

JAN
26
Greg Hall

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
29
Open Mic

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
30
Josh Wolf

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
31
Josh Wolf

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
31
Clayton English

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:15 PM

FEB
01
Josh Wolf

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
01
Clayton English

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:45 PM

FEB
05
Divorce Diaries

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
05
Grilling JR & WHW Live

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00 PM

FEB
06
Brian Posehn

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
06
Chingo Bling

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:45 PM

FEB
07
Brian Posehn

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
07
Brian Posehn

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:15 PM

FEB
08
Brian Posehn

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
08
Brian Posehn

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:45 PM

FEB
09
Deon Cole

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
12
Chad Daniels

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
13
Damon Wayans Jr.

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
14
Damon Wayans Jr.

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
14
Damon Wayans Jr.

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:15 PM

FEB
15
Damon Wayans Jr.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
15
Damon Wayans Jr.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:45 PM

FEB
16
Daddazz and Melissa MC

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
20
Killer Beaz

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
21
Killer Beaz

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
22
Killer Beaz

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 6:30 PM

FEB
23
Killer Beaz

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
27
Henry Cho

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
28
Henry Cho

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
29
Henry Cho

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 6:30 PM

MAR
01
Rory Scovel

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
05
Chris Kattan

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
06
Chris Kattan

Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
07
Chris Kattan

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 6:30 PM

MAR
08
Chris Kattan

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
12
Don McMillan

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
13
Don McMillan

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
13
Don McMillan

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:15 PM

MAR
14
Don McMillan

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 6:30 PM

MAR
14
Don McMillan

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8:45 PM

MAR
15
Dan Cummins

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
21
Kristina Kuzmic

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM

MAR
27
James Gregory

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
27
Nick Colletti

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:15 PM

MAR
28
James Gregory

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM

MAR
28
James Gregory

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:30 PM

MAR
29
Nicole Byer

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 7:00 PM

APR
05
Joe Machi

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 5:00 PM

APR
10
Eddie Griffin

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM

APR
10
Eddie Griffin

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 9:15 PM

APR
11
Eddie Griffin

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 6:30 PM

APR
11
Eddie Griffin

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:45 PM

APR
17
Leanne Morgan

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM

APR
17
Leanne Morgan

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:15 PM

APR
18
Leanne Morgan

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 6:30 PM

APR
18
Leanne Morgan

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:45 PM

APR
23
Kurtis Conner

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
07
Hodgetwins Live

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
08
Preacher Lawson

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
09
Preacher Lawson

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 6:30 PM

MAY
09
Preacher Lawson

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 8:45 PM

MAY
10
Preacher Lawson

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 4:00 PM

MAY
10
Preacher Lawson

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
12
Josh Potter

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
14
Nitro Comedy Tour

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
15
Nitro Comedy Tour

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:45 PM

MAY
16
Nitro Comedy Tour

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 6:45 PM

MAY
26
FunnyMaine

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
28
Dusty Slay

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
29
Dusty Slay

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
29
Dusty Slay

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:15 PM

MAY
30
Dusty Slay

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 6:30 PM

MAY
30
Dusty Slay

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:45 PM

MAY
31
Craig Robinson

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 5:00 PM

MAY
31
Dusty Slay

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
31
Craig Robinson

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 7:30 PM

JUN
11
Zach Rushing

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JUN
25
Jay Pharoah

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JUN
26
DL Hughley

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JUN
26
DL Hughley

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:15 PM

JUN
27
DL Hughley

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 6:30 PM

JUN
27
DL Hughley

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:45 PM

JUN
28
DL Hughley

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 7:00 PM

SEP
10
Dan Soder

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM

SEP
11
Dan Soder

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 7:00 PM

SEP
11
Dan Soder

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:15 PM

SEP
12
Dan Soder

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 6:30 PM

SEP
12
Dan Soder

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:45 PM

OCT
10
Nick Di Paolo

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:45 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Stand Up Live
2012 Memorial Parkway SW
Huntsville, AL 35801


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2020 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.