The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

MAR
06
THOU @ The EARL

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30 PM

MAR
09
Empath @ The EARL (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 6:30 PM

MAR
10
Mike Krol @ the EARL

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
11
Easy Action @ The EARL

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
12
He Is Legend @ The EARL

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
25
The Messthetics @ The EARL

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM

MAR
31
Moaning @ The EARL

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
07
Chris Cohen @ The EARL

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
09
Thelma & the Sleaze @ The EARL

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
12
Bad Sports @ The EARL

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00 PM

APR
15
Hand Habits @ The EARL

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:30 PM

APR
18
The Wild Reeds @ The EARL

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30 PM

MAY
19
shame @ The EARL

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUL
15
Drugdealer @ The EARL

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:30 PM

AUG
06
Hank Von Hell @ The EARL

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
05
The KVB @ The EARL

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.