The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

MAY
26
Michael Rault @ the EARL

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00 PM

MAY
29
Arlie @ the EARL

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUN
04
CHROME @ The EARL

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUN
09
WAND @ The EARL

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00 PM

JUN
20
Yob w/ Bell Witch @ The EARL

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
23
The Bowery Presents: Sam Lewis

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00 PM

JUN
29
Hank & Cupcakes @ The EARL

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00 PM

JUN
30
The Blasters @ The EARL

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM

JUL
07
Dead Boys @ the EARL

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUL
09
Dent May @ The EARL

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUL
18
Dylan Carlson (EARTH) @ the EARL

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUL
27
Tight Bros presents: UNSANE

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 PM

AUG
23
Monolord @ the EARL

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
01
Wovenhand @ the EARL

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:30 PM

SEP
06
Wax Idols @ The EARL

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:30 PM

SEP
09
OUGHT @ The EARL

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
12
The Bowery presents: An Evening with Sloan

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00 PM

OCT
20
Bob Log III @ The EARL

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 PM

NOV
14
OK Productions presents: Wye Oak

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.