The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

FEB
21
Louie Louie @ The EARL

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:30 PM

FEB
25
Blair Crimmins & the Hookers NIGHT 2

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAR
02
JD McPherson @ the EARL

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
03
Cory Branan @ the EARL

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAR
07
Flatfoot 56 @ The EARL

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30 PM

MAR
08
Chain of Flowers @ the EARL

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:30 PM

MAR
09
Captured! By Robots @ The EARL

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:30 PM

MAR
17
Death is A Dialogue @ The EARL

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAR
19
Sad13 w/ Stef Chura @ the EARL

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
29
Adron @ The EARL

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:30 PM

MAR
30
Xylouris White @ The EARL

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:30 PM

APR
08
Big Jesus @ the EARL

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
02
Russell Howard @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Low Cut Connie @ The EARL

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
20
Face to Face @ The EARL

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
29
Vader @ The EARL

Monday, May 29, 2017 - 6:30 PM

JUN
17
The Bowery presents: All Them Witches

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.