The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

NOV
22
I Want Whisky Record Release @ The EARL

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:30 PM

NOV
24
Battalion of Saints @ the EARL

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00 PM

DEC
02
Roxonian @ The EARL

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 PM

DEC
05
Bitchin Bajas @ the EARL

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:30 PM

DEC
23
The Pink Spiders @ The EARL

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00 PM

DEC
28
Lyonnais & Moon Diagrams @ The EARL

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 8:30 PM

DEC
31
NYE w/ The Coathangers @ the EARL

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00 PM

JAN
13
Death of Kings & Malformity DUAL LP RELEASE!

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00 PM

JAN
26
Low Cut Connie @ the EARL

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 PM

JAN
29
The Bowery Presents: Rostam

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
30
The Bowery Presents: Jens Lekman

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
31
Marker @ the EARL

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM

MAR
10
Public Access TV @ The EARL

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
11
Shane Torres @ The EARL

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
21
The Strypes @ The EARL

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.