The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

DEC
13
CANCELED: Luke Bell @ The EARL

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:30 PM

DEC
22
Barreracudas @ the EARL

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 9:00 PM

DEC
23
Big Jesus @ The EARL

Friday, December 23, 2016 - 9:00 PM

DEC
29
Omni w/ Arbor Labor Union at The EARL

Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

DEC
30
Metal McDonald @ The EARL

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:00 PM

DEC
31
NYE w/ Royal Thunder @ the EARL

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 9:30 PM

JAN
06
Old Sea Brigade @ The EARL

Friday, January 6, 2017 - 9:00 PM

JAN
29
Marching Church @ the EARL

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
20
Death Ceasefire/Give It Back Tour

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
12
Delicate Steve @ The EARL

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
02
Russell Howard @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.