The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

APR
03
Frances Cone @ The EARL

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00 PM

APR
11
Sadler Vaden @ The EARL

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00 PM

APR
23
Johnny Pemberton @ The EARL

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 8:00 PM

APR
28
Valley Maker @ The EARL

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:30 PM

MAY
10
Elder w/ Bask at The EARL

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAY
17
Negativland @ The EARL

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:00 PM

MAY
19
Deeper @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 8:30 PM

JUN
02
Geographer @ The EARL

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:00 PM

JUN
03
Shiner w/ PLS PLS @ The EARL

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:30 PM

JUN
10
POSTPONED present: Bambara at The EARL

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JUL
08
Modern English @ The EARL

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JUL
28
Mystic Braves @ The EARL

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 8:30 PM

NOV
17
Torres @ The EARL

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2020 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.