The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

MAY
02
Russell Howard @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Low Cut Connie @ The EARL

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
08
MONO @ The EARL

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:30 PM

MAY
09
UV-TV / Brothers @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
19
Saint Pé @ the EARL

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
20
Face to Face @ The EARL

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAY
23
BASH & POP @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
28
Tim Kasher @ the EARL

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
29
Vader @ The EARL

Monday, May 29, 2017 - 6:30 PM

JUN
16
Aldous Harding @ The EARL

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00 PM

JUN
21
Wimps @ The EARL

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:30 PM

JUN
22
Los Colognes @ The EARL

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:30 PM

JUN
29
Spiral Stairs @ The EARL

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.