The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

MAR
10
Public Access TV @ The EARL

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
11
Shane Torres @ The EARL

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
12
The Cowboys @ The EARL

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 8:30 PM

MAR
14
Soft Kill w/ Choir Boy at The EARL

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:30 PM

MAR
21
The Strypes @ The EARL

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
22
The Bowery Presents: Kyle Craft

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM

MAR
26
Incantation @ The EARL

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
29
Agent Orange @ The EARL

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
31
Midnight Larks @ the EARL

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00 PM

APR
08
Withered & Wake @ The EARL

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM

APR
12
The Bowery Presents: Nap Eyes

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
16
HIDE @ The EARL

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:30 PM

APR
29
Imarhan @ The EARL

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
22
ICEAGE @ The EARL

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM

JUN
30
The Blasters @ The EARL

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.