The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316

  • Share this venue!

The EARL

488 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta, GA 30316



Upcoming Events:

JAN
15
Hank Von Hell @ The EARL

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JAN
17
Bowie in Sweats @ The EARL

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:30 PM

JAN
21
US Bombs & Total Chaos @ The EARL

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JAN
22
Laura Gibson @ The EARL

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:30 PM

MAR
07
Bowery presents: Republican Hair @ The EARL

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
09
Oh Pep! @ The EARL

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM

MAR
10
Mike Krol @ the EARL

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
19
The KVB w/ Numb.er @ The EARL

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:30 PM

MAR
25
The Messthetics @ The EARL

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM

APR
15
Hand Habits @ The EARL

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:30 PM

APR
18
The Wild Reeds @ The EARL

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30 PM

MAY
19
shame @ The EARL

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
Ages 21 & Over.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The EARL
488 Flat Shoals Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.