The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

SEP
22
16th Annual BLUJAMA Pajama Party

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00 PM

SEP
30
The Bronx

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
06
The Wailers

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
24
MYRNE

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM

OCT
25
Benjamin Booker

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00 PM

OCT
30
Rich Chigga

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
05
Front Line Assembly

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM

NOV
12
Simply Three

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30 PM

DEC
12
Rittz

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00 PM

FEB
09
The White Buffalo

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.