The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

AUG
24
Chloe X Halle

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
13
Shy Glizzy

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
15
Hot in Herre

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00 PM

SEP
17
Wintersun w/ Ne Obliviscaris

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM

SEP
25
Noah Cyrus: The Good Cry Tour

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
28
Jay Rock

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00 PM

OCT
07
DPR Live

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
13
SOB X RBE

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
02
Mass Destruction Metal Fest II

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00 PM

NOV
03
Mass Destruction Metal Fest II

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 6:00 PM

NOV
13
The Night Game: Autumn in the U.S.A

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.