The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!
Find Out More

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

SEP
02
Alphas Gon' Wild: XV

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
03
LovHer - Atlanta Black Gay Pride 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00 PM

SEP
08
Crystal Castles

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
23
Cowboy Mouth

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
03
IAMX

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
07
Taking Back Sunday

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
15
Mike Stud - These Days Tour

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
18
Soil Work

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30 PM

OCT
21
Rooney

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
25
Futuristic

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:35 PM

OCT
29
Mac Sabbath

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

FEB
27
Lordi

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM


Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue