The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

APR
20
Yung Gravy

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 PM

APR
24
Clean Bandit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
04
Bash of the Empire

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00 PM

MAY
05
Chicano Batman

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:45 PM

MAY
10
Jaden Smith

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
15
Ro James/BJ The Chicago Kid

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
18
PJ Morton

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
19
Le Wow

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
03
Joyner Lucas

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
04
POND

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.