The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

JAN
24
Sevyn Streeter

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
28
J Boog

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30 PM

FEB
04
The Melting Pot

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00 PM

FEB
18
Emery

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM

FEB
27
Lordi

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
02
The Internet Presents The Internet Tour

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
04
Valerie June

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00 PM

MAR
07
Dua Lipa

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
15
Bad Suns

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
13
gnash: the sleepover tour

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.