The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309


Center Stage Theater Tickets


Upcoming Events:

SEP
17
Barns Courtney - The 404 Tour

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
20
The Faim/ Stand Atlantic

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM

SEP
21
The Groove - R&B All Night

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00 PM

SEP
24
Enter Shikari - Stop the Clocks Tour

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
25
The White Buffalo

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
11
Anthony Brown and group therAPy

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
17
Pink Talking Fish

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
19
Ra Ra Riot

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
31
The Cinematic Orchestra

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30 PM

NOV
01
Mass Destruction Metal Fest III

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM

NOV
08
Sinead Harnett

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

NOV
10
The Japanese House

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.