The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

DEC
31
Dance Yourself Clean

Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 10:30 PM

JAN
14
D.R.A.M.

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
17
Riff Raff

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 9:00 PM

JAN
19
SafetySuit

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
24
Sevyn Streeter

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
25
Dave East

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 8:00 PM

JAN
28
J Boog

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30 PM

FEB
12
Isaiah Rashad

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM

FEB
27
Lordi

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAR
04
Valerie June

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.