The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

FEB
21
Dizzy Wright

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
07
Missio

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
09
Sasy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30 PM

MAR
10
Coast Modern / Trash Panda

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAR
29
Ripe

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
14
EDEN

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
14
Almost Kings

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
16
Beatles vs. Stones

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
17
Thirdstory

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM

APR
20
Yung Gravy

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 PM

APR
24
Clean Bandit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
04
POND

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.