The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

The Loft

1374 West Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

OCT
03
IAMX

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
07
Taking Back Sunday

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
15
Mike Stud - These Days Tour

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
18
SOILWORK

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30 PM

OCT
20
Sabrina Carpenter

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00 PM

OCT
21
Rooney

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
25
Futuristic

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:35 PM

OCT
29
Mac Sabbath

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

NOV
05
Milestones Tour

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 6:30 PM

NOV
11
Kirko Bangz

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
16
Crush on You Tour 'wonderlust'

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
18
Dance Yourself Clean

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00 PM

FEB
27
Lordi

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Loft
1374 West Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.