The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046

  • Share this venue!

The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046



Upcoming Events:

JAN
20
Love is Love Dance Party

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
31
KICK

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
01
So Fetch

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
07
Bruce in the USA

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
08
Bruce in the USA

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
14
The Stranger

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
07
The British Invasion Years

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
14
INFUSION

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
24
A Bowie Celebration

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM

JUN
06
Brad Williams

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The State Theatre
220 N. Washington St
Falls Church, VA 22046


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2020 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.