The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046

  • Share this venue!

The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046



Upcoming Events:

NOV
29
The Nighthawks w/ Gabe Stillman

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM

NOV
30
The Legwarmers

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM

DEC
14
Gilbert Gottfried

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM

DEC
20
Love is Love Dance Party

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM

DEC
28
$5 Comedy

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM

DEC
31
TEST EVENT

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00 PM

DEC
31
The Legwarmers

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00 PM

JAN
04
Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
11
Kix and The Roadducks

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM

JAN
17
The Smithereens

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
18
Lez Zeppelin

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
20
Love is Love Dance Party

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
31
KICK

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
01
So Fetch

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
07
Bruce in the USA

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
08
Bruce in the USA

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:00 PM

FEB
14
The Stranger

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
07
The British Invasion Years

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM

MAR
24
A Bowie Celebration

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The State Theatre
220 N. Washington St
Falls Church, VA 22046


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.