The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046

  • Share this venue!

The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046



Upcoming Events:

MAR
31
ZOSO

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
01
Digitour

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 3:00 PM

APR
07
The Legwarmers

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
08
The Legwarmers

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00 PM

APR
09
John 5 & The Creatures

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 6:00 PM

APR
14
The Machine

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
22
Ozomatli and Squirrel Nut Zippers

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
27
Jimmy Thackery and Coco Montoya

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
28
Rockn' to LOCKN'

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00 PM

APR
29
The Bayside Tigers

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
Lotus Land

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM

MAY
06
Yngwie Malmsteen

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM

MAY
16
Buddy Guy

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM

MAY
20
Andres Lopez

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM

JUN
09
Pandora's Box

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00 PM

JUN
16
Jarabe de Palo

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM

AUG
05
Girlfriend in a Coma

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM

AUG
12
Completely Unchained

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM

AUG
19
On The Border

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
22
Almost Queen

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The State Theatre
220 N. Washington St
Falls Church, VA 22046


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.