The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046

  • Share this venue!

The State Theatre

220 N. Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046



Upcoming Events:

AUG
25
The Classic Rock Experience

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM

AUG
26
The Legwarmers

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
01
Slippery When Wet

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
03
Julieta Venegas

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 6:00 PM

SEP
08
Sun Dogs

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
09
Bayside Tigers

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM

SEP
15
ZOSO

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
16
Trial By Fire

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
17
DADA with The Trews

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM

SEP
20
Alejandro Lerner

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
22
Almost Queen

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM

SEP
23
X

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
04
Digitour

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:30 PM

OCT
05
KMFDM

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
08
Rata Blanca

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM

OCT
12
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
18
MESSER CHUPS

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
20
The Clarks

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM

OCT
30
ILE

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00 PM

NOV
11
Tusk

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM

JAN
06
The British Invasion Years

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The State Theatre
220 N. Washington St
Falls Church, VA 22046


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.