The Village Theatre

349 Decatur St. SE, Atlanta, GA 30312

  • Share this venue!

The Village Theatre

349 Decatur St. SE, Atlanta, GA 30312



Upcoming Events:

AUG
24
Danger! 8-24-17

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:30 PM

AUG
25
Armando 8-25-17

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:30 PM

AUG
26
Improv A-Hole! 8-26-17

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:00 PM

AUG
26
Queeriety Presents 8-26-17

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:30 PM

AUG
31
Danger! 8-31-17

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
01
Armando 9-1-17

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
02
Improv A-Hole! 9-2-17

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:00 PM

SEP
07
Ladie's Night at the Village Theatre

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30 AM

SEP
07
Danger! 9-7-17

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
07
Atlanta Improv League (9pm) 9-7-17

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00 PM

SEP
08
Armando 9-8-17

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
09
Improv A-Hole! 9-9-17

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00 PM

SEP
14
Danger! 9-14-17

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
15
Armando 9-15-17

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
16
Improv A-Hole! 9-16-17

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00 PM

SEP
21
Danger! 9-21-17

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
22
Armando 9-22-17

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
23
Improv A-Hole! 9-23-17

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00 PM

SEP
28
Danger! 9-28-17

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
29
Armando 9-29-17

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:30 PM

SEP
30
Improv A-Hole! 9-30-17

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Village Theatre
349 Decatur St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30312


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.