The Vista Room

2836 Lavista Rd., Atlanta, GA 30033



Upcoming Events:

SEP
16
THE TRIBUTE TO DAVE WECKL

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
19
Runnin' Down a Dream & Free Bird

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM

SEP
21
Susi French Connection

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00 PM

SEP
29
Beatles 1969

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM

OCT
18
REZUR recreates SODA STEREO

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00 PM

OCT
20
Curley Taylor & Zydeco Trouble

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM

OCT
24
Canned Heat

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:30 PM

OCT
25
The Core feat. The Citations

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
27
3.2 featuring Robert Berry

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM

OCT
31
Dotline Projekt

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30 PM

NOV
29
DAYROOM - REUNION SHOW 1

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30 PM

NOV
30
DAYROOM - REUNION SHOW 2

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:30 PM

DEC
12
Tishamingo

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

The Vista Room
2836 Lavista Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30033


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.