Trustus Theatre

520 Lady St, Columbia, SC 29201



Upcoming Events:

DEC
12
Mark Rapp's JINGLE BELL JAZZ

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM

JAN
19
A Bright Room Called Day

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
20
A Bright Room Called Day

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
21
A Bright Room Called Day

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM

JAN
25
A Bright Room Called Day

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JAN
26
A Bright Room Called Day

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
27
A Bright Room Called Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
28
A Bright Room Called Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM

FEB
01
A Bright Room Called Day

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30 PM

FEB
02
A Bright Room Called Day

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
03
A Bright Room Called Day

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
08
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
09
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
10
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
14
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
15
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
16
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM

FEB
17
Henderson Bros. Burlesque

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
04
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
05
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
06
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00 PM

MAY
10
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
11
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
12
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
16
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
17
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

MAY
18
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM

MAY
19
The Restoration's CONSTANCE

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
29
MEMPHIS

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUN
30
MEMPHIS

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
05
MEMPHIS

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
06
MEMPHIS

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
07
MEMPHIS

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
08
MEMPHIS

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00 PM

JUL
12
MEMPHIS

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
13
MEMPHIS

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
14
MEMPHIS

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
15
MEMPHIS

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM

JUL
19
MEMPHIS

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
20
MEMPHIS

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
21
MEMPHIS

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
22
MEMPHIS

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM

JUL
26
MEMPHIS

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30 PM

JUL
27
MEMPHIS

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
28
MEMPHIS

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
17
Boy About Ten

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
18
Boy About Ten

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
19
Boy About Ten

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM

AUG
22
Boy About Ten

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
23
Boy About Ten

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
24
Boy About Ten

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
25
Boy About Ten

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Trustus Theatre
520 Lady St
Columbia, SC 29201


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2017 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.