Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

JUL
19
Consider the Source

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JUL
20
Under the Covers with Aly

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00 PM

AUG
04
Tink

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
11
Austin Coleman

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
14
Castlecomer w/ Reptile Room

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
15
Vacationer w/ Sego

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM

AUG
18
Tony Lucca w/ Dustin Christian

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
21
Fredrick The Younger

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
23
The Dip

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
25
Cimorelli

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM

AUG
31
Aha Gazelle w/ 1K Phew

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:30 PM

SEP
01
TWRP w/ Planet Booty

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
09
Chelsea Cutler

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
15
*repeat repeat w/ Cougar Sweet

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM

SEP
29
Birdtalker

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
03
Noah Kahan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
05
4th Ave.

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
10
Yungblud w/ Arrested Youth

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
11
Water Seed

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
12
Welshly Arms

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
22
Jeremy Zucker

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM

OCT
30
Ruston Kelly

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
16
Mo Lowda & The Humble

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.