Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

SEP
25
Truett

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00 PM

SEP
27
Leprous

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00 PM

SEP
29
Bibi Bourelly

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

SEP
30
Ages and Ages

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
02
Audiotopsy w/ Hope's Anchor

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
05
gnash: the u, me and us tour

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
06
Jacob Collier

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
07
Brass-A-Holics

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00 PM

OCT
08
I The Victor / Hardcastle

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
09
Moosh & Twist w/ Bryce Vine

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
11
Kandace Springs

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
12
The Mowgli's

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:30 PM

OCT
13
Bronze Radio Return

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
15
Eden

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
21
Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:00 PM

OCT
21
Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00 PM

OCT
22
Kickin Edgar

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM

OCT
29
Tessa Violet

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00 PM

NOV
03
The Record Company

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
04
Icon For Hire

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
06
Marc E Bassy

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
09
Reeve Carney

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
10
The Soul Rebels

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
11
Walker Lukens

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
12
The DZMG Affair

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
17
Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
19
Brendan James

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
22
Mayday

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM

NOV
28
Gin Wigmore

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:00 PM

DEC
02
Cecil Thornton & Transparent

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00 PM

DEC
30
KZ

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 8:30 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix banner
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2016 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.