Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309


Center Stage Theater Tickets


Upcoming Events:

DEC
03
Oliver Francis

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
06
GWC - Reunion Show

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
13
Trigger Hippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM

DEC
21
All The Locals

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JAN
17
Nightly

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00 PM

JAN
21
Run River North

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:00 PM

JAN
22
J.I. - Hood Life Krisis Tour

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:00 PM

JAN
24
Gabe Jones

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00 PM

JAN
25
Shadow of Intent

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00 PM

JAN
30
Shamarr Allen

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
06
joan

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
14
Super Whatevr

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM

FEB
25
Sloan

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
26
IYLA

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 8:00 PM

FEB
29
Transviolet & Armors: SPACETOUR

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00 PM

MAR
20
City of the Sun

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.