Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309


Center Stage Theater Tickets


Upcoming Events:

APR
24
Matt Maeson - Bank on the Funeral Tour

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM

APR
28
The Happy Fits

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:30 PM

APR
29
The Bright Light Social Hour

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
08
Eli "Paperboy" Reed

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
09
Badflower

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
11
City of the Sun

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
14
Roo Panes

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAY
23
Jacob Latimore

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUN
02
YBN Cordae - Lost Boy Tour

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUN
05
Rooney

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUN
06
I The Victor

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JUN
08
LAUNDRY DAY

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30 PM

JUN
13
Amelia

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM

OCT
12
Serayah

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2019 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.