Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309

  • Share this venue!

Vinyl

1374 West Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309



Upcoming Events:

NOV
14
Bailen

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
15
Lissie

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:30 PM

NOV
16
Mo Lowda & The Humble

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
17
­Mayday!

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
20
Red Sun Rising

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
21
Lauren Sanderson

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
24
Oliver Francis

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
27
Harry Hudson: Can Cowboys Cry Tour

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM

NOV
28
CANCELLED: Phresher / Q da Fool

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM

NOV
29
The Fritz

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
05
Convictions

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
07
Next Town Down

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
08
Vista Kicks

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00 PM

DEC
12
Good Old War

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00 PM

DEC
13
Frederick the Younger

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

JAN
05
M Kellz

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM

JAN
16
gnash

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM

JAN
26
The Band CAMINO

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00 PM

JAN
29
Magic Giant

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30 PM

FEB
07
Red Wanting Blue & Waker

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM

FEB
08
Bronze Radio Return

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

FEB
26
Nina Nesbitt

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM

MAR
08
Smallpools

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM

  • Share this venue!

Age Limit
See event details.
Per Customer Ticket Limits
See event details.
Advance Sales
See event details for advance sales end time.
Hotel Rooms
Save money with our partner, Hotels.com
Ticket Delivery Methods
See event details.

Vinyl
1374 West Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309


Get Alerts For This Venue
Freshtix ticketing for festivals venues and events
Powerful ticketing solutions for venues, professional sports, college athletics and the performing arts.
© 2018 Ticket Alternative. All rights reserved.